Education Committee

Teresa Lee, Chair, University of Massachusetts Lowell

Noveera Ahmed, St. John Fisher College

Daron Barnard, Worcester State University

Nicole Crown, Case Western Reserve University

Rhea Datta, Hamilton College

Maitreya Dunham, University of Washington

Grace Hamilton, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

Andrea Kalis, St. Catherine University

Amanda Larracuente, University of Rochester

Mary Miller, Rhodes College

Tamar Resnick, University of Minnesota

Laura Rusche, State University of New York at Buffalo

Joel Sharbrough, New Mexico Institute of Mining and Technology

Jessica Velez, Staff Liaison

View Past Members