Nominating Committee

E. Jane Hubbard, Chair (ex officio), New York University School of Medicine Skirball Institute

Swathi Arur, Secretary (ex officio), University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center

R. Scott Hawley, Stowers Institute for Medical Research

Mary Mullins, University of Pennsylvania

Irene Miguel-Aliaga, Imperial College, London

Tracey DePellegrin, Staff Liaison

The Nominating Committee has primary responsibility for the nomination of candidates for Board Officers and Directors. Past-President Chairs the Committee. The Nominating Committee shall consist of three to four Eligible Members who are not Officers or Directors and who include representatives of different areas of genetics. The Executive Director and the Secretary shall be ex officio non-voting members of the committee. No person shall serve as a voting member for the Nominating Committee more than once during any four-year period.