Microgrant Review Committee

Irene Miguel-Aliaga, Chair, Imperial College London

Patricia Wittkopp, University of Michigan

Julio Molina Pineda, University of Arkansas

Jadson Carlos dos Santos, Universidade de São Paulo

Ximena Gutierrez-Ramos, University of Maryland

Ujani Hazra, Georgia Institute of Technology

The Microgrant Review Committee is responsible for reviewing applications for small grants that fund and sustain projects by scientists who run programs that benefit the GSA membership.