Executive Committee

Tracy Johnson, President (2023), University of California, Los Angeles, Howard Hughes Medical Institute

Mariana Wolfner, Vice President (2024), Cornell University

E. Jane Hubbard, Past President (2023), New York University School of Medicine Skirball Institute

Swathi Arur, Secretary (2024), The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center

Tin Tin Su, Treasurer (2025), University of Colorado

Maitreya Dunham, Member at Large (2023), University of Washington

Tracey DePellegrin, Staff Liaison

Subject to the applicable provisions of law, the Articles of Incorporation, and these Bylaws and to the direction and continuing oversight of the Board of Directors, the Executive Committee is authorized to act on behalf of the Board of Directors between meetings of the Board of Directors. The Executive Committee shall report its actions to the Board of Directors either directly or via the Executive Director. The Executive Committee of the Board of Directors shall consist of the President, Vice-President, Secretary, Treasurer, and one at-large Director elected by the Board of Directors. Meets monthly.