

Executive Committee

The Executive Committee acts on behalf of the Board of Directors between Board meetings and reports its actions to the Board, either directly or through the Executive Director.

Executive Committee 2022

E. Jane Hubbard, President
Tracy Johnson, Vice President
Hugo Bellen, Past President
Swathi Arur, Secretary
Michael Buszczak, Treasurer
Steven Munger, Member at Large

Executive Committee 2021

Hugo Bellen, President
E. Jane Hubbard, Vice President
Denise Montell, Past President
Erika Matunis, Secretary
Michael Buszczak, Treasurer
Steven Munger, Member at Large

Executive Committee 2020

Denise Montell, President
Hugo Bellen, Vice President
Terry Magnuson, Past President
Erika Matunis, Secretary
Michael Buszczak, Treasurer
Swathi Arur, Member at Large

Executive Committee 2019

Terry Magnuson, President
Denise Montell, Vice President
Jeannie Lee, Past President
Erika Matunis, Secretary
Piali Sengupta, Treasurer
Pamela Geyer, Member at Large

Executive Committee 2018

Jeannie Lee, President
Terry Magnuson, Vice President
Lynn Cooley, Past President
David Greenstein, Secretary
Piali Sengupta, Treasurer
JoAnne Engebrecht, Member at Large